Closes a shortcut object. It is not strictly required to close the objects you created, since the Win32::Shortcut objects are automatically closed when the program ends (or when you otherwise destroy such an object).
Also note that a shortcut is not automatically saved when it is closed,
even if you modified it. You have to call
Save in order to
apply modifications to a shortcut file.