Marks the specified message number for deletion. The message isn't actually
deleted until you QUIT (i.e., when you Close the connection); before
then, it can be "undeleted" with Reset.
[ Library Home | Perl in a Nutshell | Learning Perl | Learning Perl on Win32 | Programming Perl | Advanced Perl Programming | Perl Cookbook ]